Reload Global Dance Session Massive Dance Radio

Reload in the mix, today on Massive Dance Radio

This week’s Global Dance Session features guest mix by Reload.

Based in Manchester, Reload forged thier sound by earlier influences from the underground house scene.

The British duo have been DJing together for 12 years. The boys have played alongside Roger Sanchez, Shadow Child, MK, Prok & Fitch, My Digital Enemy, Sonny Wharton and The Shapeshifters to name a few.

Known for their residency at underground Manchester house music venue ‘Venus’, Reload have also played in South Africa, India, Thailand, Beirut, Holland, Georgia, Marbella and of course Ibiza.

This week, Reload have put together an exclusive mix for the Global Dance Session.

Join Cheets in the mix with upfront dance music, check out the Hi-Five Selection and enjoy the guest mix from Reload, today on Massive.

Listen to Global Dance Session, Saturday on Massive at 11am GMT and the following local times;
USA – East Coast (EDT) 7am
UK (BST) 12 noon
Singapore (SGT) 7pm
Australia (AEDT) 10pm

Posted in Music news and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *