Fresh dance, hot dance hits, Massive Dance Radio

Hot new tracks now playing on Massive

Fresh from the dancefloor, this week’s hottest dance tunes.

We love fresh dance music here at Massive and here’s some of the new tunes that we’ved added to the playlist recently.

Check out some of the hot new tunes we’re playing on Massive right now, including new tracks from; David Guetta, Afrojack, David Tort, Markem,  Yas Cepeda, EDX, Lvndscape, Joel Fletcher & Tyron Hapi, John Gibbons, Kygo, Ellie Goulding, Offaiah, Hasse de Moor & Syn Cole.

Hear all the hottest dance music anytime, anywhere on Massive Dance Radio. Search and download the Massive Dance Radio app for your smart phone or click here to listen now.


David Guetta & Afrojack – Another Life

David Tort, Markem & Yas Cepeda ft Ella Loponte – Strangers

EDX – All I know

Lvndscape ft Kaptan – Walk Away

Joel Fletcher & Tyron Hapi – Smooth Operator

John Gibbons – P.Y.T (Pretty Young Thing)

Kygo & Ellie Goulding – First Time

Offaiah – run

Hasse de Moor ft Mike Jay – Tonight

Syn Cole – Sway

Posted in Music news and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *